What’s happening now

chid coming soonHi again.
Now, I know I told you about a little children’s book I have coming out, but I thought I’d take a moment to update you on what’s going on.
I’ll be doing a cover release shortly, but it’s going to be a cover reveal with a little bit of a difference. Now, I do hope that’s piqued your interest a little, but I’m still not going to tell you how it’ll be different. Keep a watch on my blog, my twitter feed, or my Facebook page, and you’ll see exactly what I mean when the time comes, and you might be a little surprised.
As soon as the cover reveal is done, I’ll be publishing my little children’s book shortly after. Now, I’m not going to tell you what it’s about, just yet, but trust me when I say it will suit any young child to be read to sleep at night.
And, here we have another little twist. There will also be a little something different about that too. Not only can it be read as a bedtime story, but it could also give a busy parent a little time to have that quiet coffee all us parent’s dream of.
child book ad1Are you intrigued yet?
Then stay tuned, because it’s coming soon.
Stay safe and stay reading,
Sallyann.

 

Leave a Reply

