Tags

, , , , , ,

The time has come for me to reveal my children’s book cover. Now, you might think I’m showing you more than one copy of the same cover, but I’m not. Look carefully and you will see they’re different.
There is the cover to the kindle copy and a different one for the paperback copy, and that’s besides all being different due to the fact I have made them suitable for any kind of family dynamics.
Yes! That was the little something different I was telling you about.

I have:-

GMGD print cover FGOOD NIGHT MUMMY, GOOD NIGHT DAD

GMGM cover KDPGOOD NIGHT MUMMY, GOOD NIGHT MUM

GDGD print cover FGOOD NIGHT DADDY, GOOD NIGHT DAD

Each book is the same, apart from a slight change in wording for rhythmic cadence in Good Night Mummy, Good Night Mum.
childrens ad girl 1You might be asking why I would publish three versions, and I can answer that. I thought about all the different family dynamics we have today, and it only seemed fair to be able to offer each and every one the option of having a children’s book that caters to their style of family. No child should ever be made to feel different.
Now, not only do I have the three titles, but I have two formats (see above). One kindle edition and a paperback edition. The kindle is a read only edition, a rhyme you could use to read your child to sleep at night, whereas, the paperback edition is a read and draw.
childrens ad boy1If you want to know more, or buy a loved one a keepsake book for a special occasion, then this little book will be just the thing. You’ll find out what it’s about, and you’ll have a unique present to give that can be personalised.

 

 

All illustrations are hand drawn courtesy of Mr Tim Dutton.dreaming child

I hope you like my covers, and I hope you’ll try out my book as soon as it’s available. Why not drop me a line and let me know what you think. I’ll look forward to hearing from you.

Sallyann.

