Tags

, , , , , ,

Hi there,

I have another update I wasn’t expecting, and I’ll explain why. Being from the UK I don’t often realise what holidays are in the USA, and I found out today (because I’m a little slow on the uptake sometimes) that it’s Mother’s Day over there.

baby MDNow, as you know, I planned on releasing my children’s books, Good Night Mummy Good Night Dad, Good Night Mummy Good Night Mum, and Good Night Daddy Good Night Dad, on the 17th of May, but, seeing as it’s Mother’s Day and I care about my readers, I’ve brought the release date forward.

baby MD 1

 

Yes, it means that all three books, and both kindle and paperback edition (the keepsake), will be available on Amazon for purchase in time for the big day.

So, Happy Mother’s Day to all the parents out there. Have a wonderful day and I’ll speak to you soon.

Sallyann.

