New Releases

The Fluffit

A children’s nursery rhyme about a Fluffit, a make believe, troublesome, being.
Read about how he gets into trouble, and why you don’t want to be a Fluffit, all the while learning how to spot one wherever they may be hiding out.


Angel’s Blood

“Ms. Phillips has created a vividly detailed world for a strong, take-charge female werewolf who would go to any lengths to protect someone in danger.”

Angel’s Blood

“What impressed me the most about this is the way the author handled werewolves and vampires without getting “campy”. The writing style allowed me to connect and relate to the characters without the silliness we often see in the genre .Because of this, I liked this better than the Sookie Stackhouse Series. To me, those started okay, but then added so much that it felt overwhelming. But the story/narrative in Angel’s Blood is almost believable if you can suspend your belief to include the supernatural.”

Hybrid Justice

“Sallyann does not disappoint! Book 1 Angel’s Blood sets you up for an amazing tale. Book 2 Hybrid Justice keeps you going! Tavi is the heroine we have all been waiting for. Strong, beautiful, fragile, loving, vengeful and destructive. The only complaint I have, is this series is keeping me from my own writing. Too addictive!”

Good Night Mummy, Good Night Dad

“I downloaded this version to suit my family, but how great to see two other versions. Great little story, perfect for settling down at bedtime.”